Mid-Course Learner Reflection Activity – A2

At this point, I have learned about different television production formats and also learned about different radio production formats. I also learned about different TV and Radio scheduales. I learned that there are different production job titles and Technical terms.

The areas I did well: Just about everything I had been taught so far. I had no difficulties doing what i have been told.

I want to learn more about video editing and Photoshop. The photoshop one is in the bag as I am experimenting with different image patterns in my own time. Here is an example:

T(F)ears.png

My next step is to complete all of the learning outcomes.

Kemal Sipovic.

Leave a Reply

