Media Expression End of Course Reflection

In this module, I have learned about storyboards, editing, learning to use audio and video equipment, different types of letters, etc.

The areas I did well on was the editing on the team project I did with Brendan and Mark, among other things.

I had no difficulty with what I have learned.

I would like to learn more about video editing as I am still a bit rusty on Premiere.

My next big step is the next module that is going to begin in January.

Leave a Reply

